## NSS College of Commerce & Economics, Tardeo, Mumbai-34

## **IQAC COMMITTEE 2019-20**

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Shamim Sayed	I/C Principal & Chairman
2	Mr. Dhiraj Ovhal	Coordinator
3	Dr. Raj Soshte	Teacher Member
4	Mr. Pradeep Tawade	Teacher Member
5	Mr .Sachin Mungase	Teacher Member
6	Mr. Rahul Hiremath	Teacher Member
7	Mr. Sharad Parab	Member, Non-Teaching
8	Dr. Dilip Lokhande ,Treasure ,Nagrik Shiksha Sanstha, Tardeo, Mumbai	Management Representative
9	Mr. Hemant Chavan	External Expert From LocalSociety
10	Mr. Ashok Shetty, Advocate,	External Expert FromIndustry
	Supreme Court Mumbai	
11	Mr. Lorna D'Souza	Alumni member
12	Mr. Ravi Rokade	Student Representative

Asst. Prof. Dhiraj Ovhal IQAC Co-ordinator

Dr. Shamim Sayed I/C Principal

